Advertise

advertise

Send Enquiry

Advertising
Madhu Arora: madhu@saffronme.com

Editorial
Manju Ramanan: manju@saffronme.com
Sharon Carvalho: sharon@saffronme.com

Sales and Marketing
Rickson Lucas: rickson@saffronme.com
Sameera Unnisa: sameera@saffronme.com
Merlin Reena: merlin@saffronme.com

Administration and HR
Sreena Biju: sreena@saffronme.com

Events
Sheetal Agarwal: sheetal@saffronme.com

Menu